If you haven't found an answer to your question, don't hesitate to get in touch with us and we'll see what we can do to help.
If you're not longer using a tracker you can stop billing for the tracking number associated with it by releasing the number. After releasing a the tracking number, the number will not no longer be active but all of the call history and reporting data will remain available.
To access a tracker's settings, go to your Trackers page and click the manage icon for the tracker you want to update.
To release the tracker click the scary red button at the top of the page. You'll be prompted to confirm your action as well.